El Profesor Layton y la Villa Misteriosa: Puzzle 007

Puzzle 007: Lobos y pollitos
Valor del puzle: 50 Picarats.
Acertijo: Lleva los tres lobos y los tres pollitos al otro lado del río cumpliendo las condiciones indicadas.
Detalles: Este puzle puede hacerse en un mínimo de 11 pasos.
Solución: Existen varias formas de hacerlo, y una de ellas sería esta.
– Lleva dos lobos a la derecha.
– Trae uno de los lobos de vuelta.
– Lleva dos lobos a la derecha.
– Trae uno de los lobos de vuelta.
– Lleva dos pollitos a la derecha.
– Trae uno de los lobos y uno de los pollitos de vuelta.
– Lleva dos pollitos a la derecha.
– Trae uno de los lobos de vuelta.
– Lleva dos lobos a la derecha.
– Trae uno de los lobos de vuelta.
– Lleva dos lobos a la derecha.

2.907 Responses to El Profesor Layton y la Villa Misteriosa: Puzzle 007

  1. Mujra Clips dice:

    My son is soon headed to college (winter semester) and he showed me your article. He was right about it’s engaging content and unique thoughts.

  2. Your passion for this topic really shines in this article. I truly appreciate you writing these as your insight has made me think a lot about this topic. Thank you!

  3. android dice:

    Your article is most uniquely written and very informative. You got my attention by sharing your viewpoints so effectively. I agree with a lot of your content. Great quality article.

  4. continue dice:

    I’m too busy to do much online reading, but when my sister told me about your article, I read it. This is informative content with creative ideas and thoughtful commentary.

  5. sgt knots dice:

    The points you have mentioned in this content are unique and intelligent. This is a very good article that I will read again very soon.

  6. When I read, I tend to let my thought wander, but this article kept me focused. That’s a real feat. You did a good job.

  7. I hope this is only the beginning of this unique information. I like your writing style. I would read anything you wrote based on this.

  8. how does dice:

    Your article is truly informative. More than that, it’s engaging, compelling and well-written. I would love to see more of this kind of great writing.

  9. After reading your article twice, I had to think about the information. That’s a good thing for me. I agree with much of your content.

  10. I am never quite sure what to write about an article I read, but I do really like your article. You’re content is very smart.

  11. computer dice:

    Thank you for this article. This is such a great informative article with unique content. This material is interesting and written with style. You are very knowledgeable in this subject matter. This is good writing!

  12. more dice:

    You’ve provided me with very definitive information that I needed, but somehow is glossed over or purposely neglected. Your attention to this is greatly appreciated.

  13. more dice:

    I’m glad I discovered your article. Your writing is so thought-provoking. I’m sure I will think about this content for a while. Really good content.

  14. Bei Filtern aus Aktivkohle – auch kurz als AKF bezeichnet – handelt es sich um Filteranlagen mit Aktivkohle. AKF filtern durch adsorbtive Rückhaltung sowohl Flüssigkeiten, Wasser als auch Gas wirksam von unerwünschten Teilen. AKF werden in vielen differierenden Gebieten benutzt, beispielsweise inder Tinkwasseraufbereitung, im Wohnhausinnenbau, in Atemmasken, zur Vorschaltung von Ionenaustauschern, in Dunstabzügen, in Pfeifen-, Zigarillo- oder Zigarettenfiltern usw.. Die Wirkungsweise eines AKF bleibt unabhängig vom zu filtrierenden Objekt gleich. Der Kohlenstoff operiert als Reduktionsmittel und filtriert mechanische Partikel. Überwiegender Nutzungsbereich der AKF ist die Filtrierung von Luft und Wasser.

  15. You made this content smart and very engaging and I think that’s great. This is wonderful reading material that’s good for anyone that likes to read informational articles. Thank you.

  16. task rabitt dice:

    I like the way you wrote this article. I do hope you continue to write more articles like these and touch on more interesting points.

  17. You make some really good points in your writing. It makes the reader think while reading it. This is very interesting, well-written and engaging content.

  18. fiverr dice:

    Here I am with my morning coffee and an amazing informational article that has taught me something. It’s true that we learn something new everyday. I enjoyed this article. Your views are similar to mine.

  19. The informative content in this article is what I like to see writers write. This material is well-written, interesting and intelligent. The inclusion of solidly made points is a plus.

  20. Impressive informational writing is somewhat of an oxymoron. Your article is the exception to this rule. I haven’t been so engaged in this kind of content in a long, long time. Thanks for this information.

  21. boston dice:

    You have a real talent for putting your thoughts into clear, original content. Your article is easy to read and understand. You have brought forth some really good points that I agree with and appreciate.

  22. Cool comments. Big thanks for all visitors and for author. I love this site!!!

  23. Before I read this, I considered myself to be a pretty good writer, I have learned many worthwhile things while reading your article and have taken notes in order to better myself as a writer.

  24. click here dice:

    Your article contains very interesting subject matter. I read through your article and it appears we share many of the same thoughts in this area.

  25. I would like to comment on this quality content. I can see you have done a lot of homework and given this topic much thought.

  26. adult dice:

    Your material is great. I love to read intelligent articles and this is one reading I have really enjoyed. There’s no denying how much research you did for this content.

  27. Excellent writing! I have honestly enjoyed reading your article. It’s nothing short of fabulous in my opinion and you’ve kept it away from being dull, boring content. Really good job.

  28. I can only imagine how much research you did for this great article. I’m impressed by how you have made it so easy to understand.

  29. I would say you did a lot of research on this topic before you started writing on it. You have solid points listed here that I agree with and appreciate.

Responder

