El Profesor Layton y la Villa Misteriosa: Puzzle 047

Puzzle 047: Ladrón a la fuga

Valor del puzle: 40 Picarats.

Acertijo: Teniendo en cuenta que un ladrón entra a un laberinto por el punto A, que nunca vuelve sobre sus pasos ni se da la vuelta, y que en los cruces siempre gira a derecha o izquierda ¿Qué salidas no podrá alcanzar nunca?

Solución: B.

3.121 Responses to El Profesor Layton y la Villa Misteriosa: Puzzle 047

  1. Hell yeah! It works perfectly, and is going to save my ass more times than I can think of. I love it.

  2. It looks like I’m not the only person that likes your article. I’m not surprised. This is a great informative article. I really enjoyed reading and reviewing the points you’ve made. I agree with you.

  3. How you managed to take this informative article and turn it into an interesting piece of writing is simply amazing to me. I am very impressed with your writing abilities. I am bookmarking this content.

  4. test1 dice:

    This is very good content. I have enjoyed reading your views on this subject and I share some of your views. Thank you for sharing.

  5. home dice:

    It appears that you have put a good amount of effort into your blog and this world require more of these on the Internet these days. The both of us actually enjoyed your post. I do not have a great deal to say in reply, I just wanted to sign up to reply well done.I always learn something new from your post!

  6. It’s clear that you really know this subject matter well. After reading other articles of this type, I was discouraged. I will walk away from your article with more knowledge.

  7. You managed to really load this article up with information that is of real value. I appreciate good writing, and this is really good. I agree with the points you make here. Very nice work.

  8. newsletter dice:

    I do not usually find this type of data interesting, but you have proven that a talented writer can take information that is often considered dull and make it pop.

  9. Agen IBCbet dice:

    Very efficiently written article. It will be supportive to everyone who utilizes it, as well as myself. Keep doing what you are doing – i will definitely read more posts.

  10. How often I wind up reading dull and poorly written online commentary. This article was a refreshing change from all that. You make great points and present them in an interesting way. It’s just smashing.

  11. Wow! This is a truly exceptional article. Your points are sound and interesting and your content is clear. Thank you for caring about your material.

  12. Good writing skills are necessary for informational articles. It’s obvious that you have these skills, but you also have vast knowledge on this subject matter.

  13. computer dice:

    It’s not easy finding information on this topic that is well-written, easy to read and easy to grasp. That’s why I felt moved to put a comment here to let you know this is great.

  14. I love reading information that makes my brain work and you really have my gears turning. Thank you this information. You have a talent for putting things into words and making it easy to understand.

  15. leah busque dice:

    I got so consumed in this informative article that I couldn’t quit reading. There are many points that influence smart readers to think. Thank you.

  16. task rabit dice:

    Thank you for your commitment to good writing. Your use of persuasive content impresses me. I like your views and concur many points. Please continue to put out great work.

  17. Phenomenal is the best way to describe this article. It’s been months since I’ve found such magnificent content. I couldn’t agree more on this topic.

  18. Completely understand what your stance in this matter. Although I would disagree on some of the finer details

  19. zaarly loca dice:

    Phenomenal is the best way to describe this article. It’s been months since I’ve found such magnificent content. I couldn’t agree more on this topic.

  20. trash can dice:

    Your article is a wealth of interesting and well-written information. The more I read the more I want to read. Any writer that makes the effort to write engaging content like this should be commended.

Responder

