El Profesor Layton y la Villa Misteriosa: Puzzle 042

Puzzle 042: La cámara y la funda
Valor del puzzle: 50 Picarats.
Acertijo: Una cámara con funda cuesta 310 €. El vendedor te dice que la cámara cuesta 300 € más que la funda, y que la funda cuesta lo que te pide menos lo que cuesta la cámara. Si compras solo la funda y pagas con un billete de 100 € ¿Cuánto cambio tiene que devolverte?
Solución: 95.
Detalles: El valor de la funda es de 5 €, así que debe devolverte 95.

516 Responses to El Profesor Layton y la Villa Misteriosa: Puzzle 042

  1. Jamie dice:

    Undeniably believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the web the easiest thing to be aware of.

    I say to you, I certainly get irked while people think about worries
    that they plainly don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  2. Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying
    your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any suggestions for beginner blog writers? I’d really appreciate it.

  3. It’s an remarkable piece of writing for all the online viewers; they will get advantage from it I am sure.

  4. general dice:

    Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the pictures on this blog loading?
    I’m trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.
    Any responses would be greatly appreciated.

  5. It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the long run and it’s
    time to be happy. I have learn this post and if I may I wish to counsel you some fascinating issues or suggestions.
    Maybe you could write next articles relating to this
    article. I wish to learn even more issues about it!

  6. Hi there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook
    group? There’s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Cheers

  7. Robbin dice:

    Hey very cool web site!! Man .. Beautiful .. Wonderful .
    . I’ll bookmark your blog and take the feeds additionally? I’m glad to seek out so many helpful info here in the put up,
    we want develop more techniques on this regard, thanks for sharing.
    . . . . .

  8. Major thankies for the article post.Really thank you! Great.

  9. aevsyj Wow, great post. Keep writing.

  10. Canon PG-512 dice:

    The topic is pretty complicated for a beginner!…

  11. diaper mall dice:

    Somewhere in the Internet I have already read almost the same selection of information, but anyway thanks!!…

  12. Thanks for the blog post.Much thanks again. Keep writing.

  13. Thanks for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on…

  14. Fantastic blog article. Cool.

  15. Hi! Everyone who reads this blog – Happy Reconciliation and Accord..!

  16. I read and feel at home. Thanks the creators for a good resource..!

Responder

