El Profesor Layton y la Villa Misteriosa: Puzzle 016

Puzzle 016: Triángulos
Valor del puzzle: 40 Picarats.
Acertijo: ¿Cuántas veces tienes que meter la pluma en el tintero para dibujar la figura grande de 36 triángulos?
Solución: 7.
Detalles: Cada grupo está formado por 3 triángulos, no por 4. Así que en total hay 21 en lugar de 36, y 21 dividido entre 3 es igual a 7.

468 Responses to El Profesor Layton y la Villa Misteriosa: Puzzle 016

  1. WtDcdz Major thanks for the blog.Thanks Again. Will read on…

  2. diaper mall dice:

    Is anybody strong in radio here? We need a colleague who would tell us briefly about the transistor T2. I hope there are radio amateurs here. If it`s not on the subject at all, then I`m sorry. I have to write because I have no choice. PS: if the spelling is not right then also I’m sorry, I’m just 13 years old!…

  3. I think this is a real great blog post.Much thanks again. Great.

  4. I really enjoy the blog.Thanks Again. Cool.

  5. Every time I come back here again and don`t get disappointed..!

  6. R4b4CW Awesome blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

  7. Hey, thanks for the article post.Really thank you! Want more.

  8. I really enjoy the post.Thanks Again.

  9. Im obliged for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on…

  10. Very informative article.Really thank you! Much obliged.

  11. Awesome blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on…

  12. Looking forward to reading more. Great blog article.

  13. I cannot thank you enough for the article.Really thank you! Awesome.

  14. I truly appreciate this blog post.Much thanks again. Much obliged.

  15. Im thankful for the blog post.Much thanks again. Really Cool.

Responder

