El Profesor Layton y la Villa Misteriosa: Puzzle 001

Puzzle 001: ¿Dónde está la Villa?

Valor del puzle: 10 Picarats.

Acertijo: Utiliza el lápiz táctil para dibujar un círculo alrededor de la única villa que está en una carretera que no va a ningún otro lugar.

Detalles: Es la única villa que no está conectada a las demás por una carretera.

Solución: La que está arriba a la izquierda.

497 Responses to El Profesor Layton y la Villa Misteriosa: Puzzle 001

  1. Is anybody strong in radio here? We need a colleague who would tell us briefly about the transistor T2. I hope there are radio amateurs here. If it`s not on the subject at all, then I`m sorry. I have to write because I have no choice. PS: if the spelling is not right then also I’m sorry, I’m just 13 years old!…

  2. Totally agree with you, about a week ago wrote about the same in my blog..!

  3. Thank you, a very interesting note!!…

  4. I subscribed to RSS, but for some reason, the messages are written in the form of some hieroglyph (How can it be corrected?!…

  5. I am getting married on the 15th of November. Congratulate me! Then will be here rarely!…

  6. LKzMxV I cannot thank you enough for the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

  7. Very amusing thoughts, well told, everything is in its place:D

  8. I envy you. The content and design of your blog is much better than mine. Who made a design for you?!…

  9. I was looking for the report in Yandex and suddenly came across this page. I found a little information on my topic of my report. I would like more, and thanks for that..!

  10. I am getting married on the 15th of November. Congratulate me! Then will be here rarely!…

  11. Say, you got a nice blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic.

  12. diaper mall dice:

    This article is for professionals..!

  13. Great, thanks for sharing this article post.Much thanks again. Cool.

  14. I am so grateful for your blog.Much thanks again. Will read on…

  15. Read, of course, far from my topic. But still, we can work together. How do you feel about trust management?!…

  16. Extremely easy by words but in reality�, a lot of things don`t correspond. Not everything is so rosy..!

  17. Thanks a lot! An extremely interesting comment!!…

  18. I truly appreciate this blog article. Cool.

  19. I read and feel at home. Thanks the creators for a good resource..!

  20. Major thanks for the article post.Really thank you! Awesome.

  21. Thanks:) Cool topic, write more often! You manage with it perfctly:D

  22. Enjoyed every bit of your post.Really thank you! Keep writing.

  23. Received the letter. I agree to exchange the articles.

  24. Fresh thoughts, fresh view on the subject..!

  25. Great, thanks for sharing this article post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

  26. Hey, thanks for the post. Great.

  27. I decided to help and sent a post to the social bookmarks. I hope to raise it in popularity!!…

  28. I read online (computer problems) positive feedback about your resource. Didnt even believe it, and now saw myself. It turned out that I was not fooled!…

  29. Gripping! I would like to listen to the experts` views on the subject!!…

  30. I`m so grateful that you enlightened me and the most important thing that it happened in time. Just think, I have been using the internet for six years already but it`s the first time I`ve ever heard about it!…

  31. Uh, well, explain me a please, I am not quite in the subject, how can it be?!…

  32. Thanks for the article! I hope the author does not mind if I use it for my course work!…

  33. Good post! Found a lot of new and interesting! Will share the link with others:D

  34. Interesting, but still I would like to know more about it. Liked the article:D

  35. Edidn`t think about that. I’ll tell my mother, she won`t believe it..!

  36. SEO Company dice:

    The author deserves for the monument:D

  37. Author, keep doing in the same way..!

  38. Interesting, but still I would like to know more about it. Liked the article:D

  39. Sorry for the off-topic, could you tell where I can get such a nice pattern for my blog ?!…

  40. Thanks a lot! An extremely interesting comment!!…

  41. Appreciate you sharing, great article. Want more.

Responder

